Yhteystiedot



Närpiön Erikoisvaunut NEK Oy

Lillåvägen 47, 64610 Ylimarkku

 
Puhelin 010 322 0470
Email info(at)nek.fi

 

Henkilöstö, NEK Oy

Tapani Koski 050 518 5143, tapani.koski(at)nek.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Mika Koski 040 506 9804, mika.koski(at)nek.fi

Myynti Suomi, Jakelukorit
Tero Saari 050 367 5124, tero.saari(at)nek.fi

Myynti Ruotsi
Leif Rönnholm +358 (0)50 560 27 18, leif.ronnholm(at)nek.fi

Myynti Norja
Hans V. Stangeland +47 45 50 24 07, hans(at)paltek.no

Suunnittelu
Marko Koski 050 518 5134, marko.koski(at)nek.fi
Niklas Österberg 050 917 1560, nikke(at)nek.fi

Ostot
Marko Koivisto 050 568 6265, marko.koivisto(at)nek.fi

Toimisto
Kaisu Koski

050 542 9773, kaisu.koski(at)nek.fi

Anu Koivisto

050 383 4715, anu.koivisto(at)nek.fi


Tuotanto, After-sales
Kennet Lind 050 411 0077, kennet.lind(at)nek.fi
 

 

 

 

 

M-Partners Oy

Horontie 238, 64700 Teuva

 

Puhelin

010 422 9600

Email info(at)m-partners.fi
 
Verkkolaskuosoite:
OVT-tunnus

003717845595

Operaattoritunnus

003721291126

Operaattoritunnus

DABAFIHH

jos lähettäjä käyttää pankkia operaattorina

 

Henkilöstö, M-Partners Oy

Toimitusjohtaja, Myynti

Mika Koski

010 422 9601, mika.koski(at)m-partners.fi

 

Toimisto
Heidi Koski

010 422 9602, heidi.koski(at)m-partners.fi

 

Ostot

 

Jarno Uppa

050 349 3794, jarno.uppa(at)m-partners.fi

Varasto

Antti Syrjälä

050 571 8312

 

Suunnittelu
Marko Koski 050 518 5134, marko.koski(at)m-partners.fi
Jesse Niemi 050 555 8222, jesse.niemi(at)m-partners.fi
 
Tuotantopäällikkö
Tero Paavola

050 567 0040, tero.paavola(at)m-partners.fi

 

Työnjohto
Hanna-Leena Liukku 050 567 4964, hanna.liukku(at)m-partners.fi
Tomi Ristiluoma 046 923 1429, tomi.ristiluoma(at)m-partners.fi