Kontaktinformasjon



Närpiön Erikoisvaunut NEK Oy

Lillåvägen 47, 64610 Ylimarkku, Finland

 
Telefon +358 (0)10 322 0470
E-post info(at)nek.fi

 

 

Personell

Tapani Koski +358 (0)50 518 5143, tapani.koski(at)nek.fi

Administrerende direktør
Mika Koski +358 (0)40 506 9804, mika.koski(at)nek.fi

Salg Finland
Tero Saari +358 (0)50 367 5124, tero.saari(at)nek.fi

Salg Sverige
Leif Rönnholm +358 (0)50 560 27 18, leif.ronnholm(at)nek.fi

Salg Norge
Hans V. Stangeland +47 45 50 24 07, hans(at)paltek.no

Design
Marko Koski +358 (0)50 518 5134, marko.koski(at)nek.fi
Niklas Österberg +358 (0)50 917 1560, nikke(at)nek.fi

Innkjøp
Marko Koivisto +358 (0)50 568 6265, marko.koivisto(at)nek.fi

Kontor
Kaisu Koski

+358 (0)50 542 9773, kaisu.koski(at)nek.fi

Anu Koivisto

+358 (0)50 383 4715, anu.koivisto(at)nek.fi


Ettersalg
Kennet Lind +358 (0)50 411 0077, kennet.lind(at)nek.fi
 

 

 

 

 

M-Partners Oy

Horontie 238, 64700 Teuva

 

Telefon

+358 (0)10 422 9600

E-post info(at)m-partners.fi

 

 

Personell

Administrerende direktør, salg

Mika Koski

+358 (0)10 422 9601, mika.koski(at)m-partners.fi

 

Kontor
Heidi Koski

+358 (0)10 422 9602, heidi.koski(at)m-partners.fi

 

Innkjøp

 

Marko Koivisto

+358 (0)10 322 0476, marko.koivisto(at)m-partners.fi

 

Design
Marko Koski +358 (0)50 518 5134, marko.koski(at)m-partners.fi
Jesse Niemi +358 (0)50 555 8222, jesse.niemi(at)m-partners.fi
 
Fabrikkleder

Kimmo Haavisto

+358 (0)50 321 7234, kimmo.haavisto(at)m-partners.fi
 
Produksjonsleder
Tero Paavola

+358 (0)50 567 0040, tero.paavola(at)m-partners.fi

 

Tilsyn
Hanna-Leena Liukku +358 (0)50 567 4964, hanna.liukku(at)m-partners.fi
Tomi Ristiluoma +358 (0)46 923 1429, tomi.ristiluoma(at)m-partners.fi